

## **ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2020**

The Annual General Meeting of the Internet Association of Australia is to be held by video conference (Zoom) on:

Tuesday 27 October 2020
4.30pm AEDT / 1.30pm AWST
Level 2, 151 Macquarie Street, Sydney NSW 2000

Members are asked to note <u>Rule 50</u> which pertains to voting at AGMs.

## **AGENDA**

AGLINDA		
Meeting Open	David Hooton	Declaration of Quorum Introduction and welcome to members Motion to accept previous minutes
Secretary's Report	Nathan Brookfield	Presentation of the Audited Financials  Motion to accept financial report  Motion to appoint the auditor for FY20-21
CEO Report	Narelle Clark	
Board Election	Daryl Collins as Returning Officer	Election of members of the board by the Professional membership The following candidates have been nominated:  - Matthew Enger - Matthew Moyle-Croft - Aftab Siddiqui  Election of members of the board by the Corporate membership The following candidates have been nominated:  - Matthew Enger, X Integration Pty Ltd - Nate Garr, StackPath, LLC - David Hooton, Field Solutions Group - Brett O'Hara, Vocus - Richard Thompson, Cloudflare - Angus Thomson, Fluccs – The Australian Cloud
<b>Election Results</b>	Daryl Collins	
Meeting Close	David Hooton	